i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


October 18, 2002 | 3:24 am
i'm giving up all the boys. olivia says i should just tell them that i have a boyfriend. after explaining to her why that wouldn't work, she said, "well, tell them you have a girlfriend!!"

that's a thought, but god, i don't even like most girls as friends. i couldn't pretend i had a boyfriend.

that LL Cool J song is still in my head. it's been three days now.

what do you do when you have an LL Cool J song stuck in your head? if you're me, you download it, burn it, and play it in your car.

That will only further the obsession.

fuck.

i'll close with sober...

"I am just a worthless liar/ I am just an imbecile/ I will only complicate you/ Trust in me and fall as well/ I will find a center in you/ I will chew it up and leave/ I will work to elevate you just enough to bring you down"

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006