i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


September 21, 2002 | 9:39 am
puke.

that's what i feel like doing right now.

hung out with michael too late and had to run too early this morning. now i'm fucking exhausted and confused and worn out.

ran ten miles today. should have run more. but we only had to run ten, so i did the bare minimum.

that's all i've been able to do lately.

except for drink.

this shit with michael came up too quick and completly caught me off guard.

and i like to spend time with him, don't get me wrong, but he needs more than i can give. to him, atleast.

brian, now i know how i made you feel. i'm sorry.

laura

"hello, meet my problems/ i only miss you when i'm with you/ ..i gave everything away/ now i'm bound only by twine and thread"

p.s. pulled a muscle in my leg. ouch. and i still have to run a 5k tomorrow night. wish me luck, i'll need it.

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006