i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


May 29, 2002 | 11:45 p.m.
The gym kicked my butt today. I hadn't been since last Tuesday, and it sure did hurt. I ran into two of the guys I work with at LSU and got the "wow, you have muscular legs" thing. thanks guys. love ya too.

Went to the cancer bed and went to Morgan's. We watched Ms. Universe, and her little sister Emily was more than amazed by the tongue ring. When I was leaving, Morg walked me to my car, and Emily cried. I guess she thought I was stealing Morgan; how cute, huh?

Today: lsu work 9-12, evans-graves work 1-5:15, rec center workout 5:30-6:30, tanning bed till 7:00, and then Morgan's till 10:45. Sure does feel nice to be home.

It seems like I have so many things to be happy about, and some to be indifferent about, and not too many to be sad about... so why do I feel so sad? I wonder if I should talk to my doctor.

I made a big step today, and it paid off, kindof. It will, though, I hope. {[(jess)]}

well, nighty time. can't wait for 5:30 to come so i can wake up and abuse my body yet another day.

Laura

"I need to make misstakes just to learn who I am"



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006