i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


May 30, 2002 | 7:59 p.m.
I FOUND AN APARTMENT!!

I'm more than thrilled. It's right by Jackie and Jenny's apartment, and Jenny is so happy I'm going to live by her. I really miss that girl. When you work with someone for two years (especially at Bagel) you really bond.

It's a little more than 700sq feet and it's one bedroom. the living room is pretty big - and one bathroom. And I'll probably spread all of my things all over my OWN bathroom, just because I CAN!! and it has not one, but TWO walk in closets, which is going to be perfect for me, since i probably need one for my shoes.

it wouldn't be that bad, but when you're horizontally challenged, your tall shoes take up way more space.

I'll be moving out in the middle of next month! I just have to go pay my deopsit tomorrow. Scary, huh? but so exciting!!

what else... work sucked today, but tomorrow is friday, so i just work at LSU all day instead of bouncing from one job to another.

I might scream I'm so happy about my apartment! Really I think I'm just going to treat myself to a do nothing night and go rent Training Day. Amanda and Carolyn and I are going to see Unfaithful Saturday, and I invited Jessica. Maybe she'll be able to come :)

Well, enough for now, I'm not so much in the mood to write. :)

Laura

"I know I may be young, but I�ve got feelings too / And I need to do what I feel like doing / So let me go and just listen"



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006