i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


May 28, 2002 | 10:48 p.m.
I fuckin hate Dustin.

Sorry for the abusive language, but yes, I did have to see him today. And I _do_ love him very much. But Jesus, seeing him hurts BAD. I then proceeded to the gas station and filled cherry up with gasoline and drove till my hearts desire.

So it was only 11 miles. But hey, I felt better. going 95pmh on the interstate with hate-music blaring loudly is food for the soul. I went to Meghan's and looked at an apartment that I am going to apply for. I hope they have some open.. they allow pets and it's an awesome price for a one bedroom.

And yes, I am (maybe) going to get the nerve to move out BY MYSELF. Scary as that sounds, I may actually do it. I just can't live w/Dana, and all of my other friends already have their living arangments straight. And it will only be for a semester, unless (*gasp*) I like it.

AND I get to have a kitty!! Any name suggestions??

I'm kinda bummed out though, my day started off way happy and went to shit in about ten seconds when I saw Dustin. That shouldn't happen still.. it's been almost a year.

And yes, I broke up with him. And yes, he's changed, and no, he's not the kind of person I want. It's just so easy to remember the good things when I'm lonely.

But sorry, just because I go to LSU doesn't mean I'll sleep with a guy to have his commitment for a month before he dumps me. I hate guys at LSU =(

Peter's happy because he "made the diary" -- yay pete!

Laura

"I'm in love with a stranger"

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006