i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


Tuesday, May 28, 2002 | 6:05 p.m.
Pete is pretty bad at emails. =)

Work is hard. Today I worked from 9-12 at one job and from 1-5 at another. Am I even going to bank? probably not.

CO was fun - I flew in Wednesday and hung out in CO Springs until the dance, which was Friday night, and after that, we went to our cabin in Dillon, CO (which is pretty close to Breckenridge) and hung out until yesterday. We stayed in an awesome house with a beautiful view!! The plane ride home was kind of sad.

AND I DIDN'T GET LOST AT THE AIRPORT! First time ever to fly both ways alone and I didn't get lost or miss my plane or ANYTHING! Bye bye, fears. :)

Jonathan and Julie's wedding is semi-soon and I haven't secured a date. And guess what? I really don't care at all. Guess who I want to bring??? NO ONE. But I know I have to, weddings are such date things. Sad, huh? If I bring Clint or someone like that, it's only going to restart the cycle. As bitchy as I can be, I don't want to purposly fuck with anyone's mind/heart -- and I know that's all that would come of it.

No good, huh?

You'd think I would have more to say, but... I'm tired. All talked out, can you believe it?? :)

Off to the tanning bed for skin cancer.

Laura

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006