i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


July 20, 2002 | 2:20 p.m.
I saw Liquid Sand two nights in a row. Thursday they played on the patio at Fred's, and althought it was louisiana-summer-night hot, it was nice because the atmosphere was really laid back. I hung out with Ashley and Casey and Patrick, and Meghan and Sarah came with me. Chris and Kendal and the whole crew were there - it was a blast even though I was tired as hell. Last night I picked up Andy and we met the whole crew out there again, plus about 30 other people. Andy called me a slut for knowing all the boys! Sorry Andy, I'm just a slut ;)

I was making plans with Patrick and Brian called and asked me to come to Tims for late-night, so, like a stupid bitch I went over there. You'd think I'd see Patrick and realize that he likes me enough to spend some real time with me. Brian's going to Chalmette and I doubt if he'll ever come down to visit me.. and when he is in town, he'll want to be with all of his friends, soooo

But no, I didn't leave the Caterie with Patrick, like I could and should have, I went to fuckin Tim's and hung out with Brian.

I feel like I haven't slept in days. I just want to finish laundry and go back to my apartment and fall asleep, but I have so much to do it's not even funny. I'm not finished with my community service and I really should get to that - it's due to the court on the 25th of this month. Shit, Laura. Get your shit straight.

Yeah, right.

It's been six days since purge and I had the spontaneous urge to lose it all a little bit ago, but I decided, fuck it. My throat hurts anyway. That's a terrible reason, but if a throatache will keep my food down, give me a sore throat.

I've gotten SEVERAL emails about my last entry. Keep em coming, guys. Why not? If everyone's so interested in it, why ask questions about it behind my back? And I haven't bitten anyone's head off about any of the questions yet, either. I'm doing pretty well.

I'm sorry, Brian, for what I said yesterday. I didn't know I could say anything that could hurt your feelings, but since I did, I apologize. you KNOW I'd never want to hurt you.

I just wish I knew the same from you.

the dryer just buzzed and it's heaven. I am not going to get any of my shit done, I'm going to go home and play with my baby Tequila and pass out and not wake up until 9:00 when I go to R0tol0s. Yay :)

Laura

"If I follow you, will you follow me?"



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006