i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


December 20, 2003 | 3:10 am
i am that girli have become that girl.

i am after a man with a girlfriend. i am that no good piece of shit bitch that calls just to say "hi" and she doesn't even know it.

and part of it makes me think he wants to get caught, like how he'll come in the bar and stand six inches from my face and stare into my eyes. the few people that know commented that his look towards me is "intense" -- imagine that!

i try to go about doing normal things but it always comes back to him.

he tells me we should back away from each other and i agree. it makes me unhappy, but i grin through it.

for ten minutes.

ten minutes and then he calls me again.

"hey, how are you? this is hard for me..."

if he only knew how hard it is for me.

i am that girl. the one i hate. the one that deserves to be alone.

and i am her.

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006