i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


October 07, 2002 | 10:10 am
I am still so sick. Working so much isn't helping, either. All I want to do is sleep and not go out and not be depended on for two days.

That's all I want -- two days. Please.

But I won't. And if I make it through this week, i am God. In every sense. Even Jen says so.

So it must be.

I got a fish and Tequila spent the most part of last night watching fish and frog in the fish tank and crying. She's can't understand why the tank is flat but things inside are moving all around.

At one point, I found her on top of the tank. Good thing it has a top - I wouldn't want her to fall inside.

my cute little furry purring thing. I love her sooo much.

I hope everyone had a good time at the game this weekend... I couldn't go...

Laura

"and I wish you were here now"

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006