i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


October 09, 2002 | 2:09 pm
sniffle sniffle.

being sick isn't very much fun.

I did go to the doctor, though, where they measured my height like they always do. It seems that I was 5'3.5" until about two months ago and I shot up to 5'5", and as of yesterday came back to 5'4".

Maybe I should drink more milk.

it's been raining all day today. Driving around downtown for work wasn't fun, but knowing that it was my second to last day at that job was. I got pulled over and talked my way out of a ticket with the cop. Funny how I can't talk my way out of it w/a male cop, but give me a lesbian policeperson, and I'm home free.

I have an invite to a halloween party and need a costume idea. Last year I was a devil for Halloween night. Unoriginal, but cute. For Jared's Heaven and Hell (silly frat boy) party, I was a school girl and he was a preist. I had intended to be a school boy but couldn't get ahold of a school uniform. I figured I'd go to hell for that, and since this past year has sucked so much, I feel like I did.

But, suggestions, anyone? I could use some help.

Enough for now. Class was cancelled, which means I have more time to sleep.

Since that is ALL I do lately.

p.s. hey brian, be nice!!! :(

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006