i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


September 6, 2002 | 2:21 p.m.
I've been meaning to scan a pic of Dustin for a long time, and just haven't gotten around to it. So, today, I got around to it. This was from my senior prom at Lee.

And when I found that one, I found this one. This is Luke Collins, one of the few people that I really liked at Lee.

This is me at the beach last weekend :)

and this is my dear friend Jamie

sorry they're so big, i had to scan them at a higher resolution (and, as you can tell, they still came out crappy. it's not the best scanner here at lsu) sooooo... today has been interesting (to say the least) and I just realized about ten minutes ago that I forgot something huge for EG. I really have been on a cloud lately and I've been screwing up a lot there. I hope it hasn't been a big problem!! Other than that, I don't think I'm going to the football game... I don't really have a lot of desire to go... i'm more than glad that my week is over. I'll actually feel like it's over after the long run i have with the marathon group (12 miles, bleh) saturday morning. after that, I want to go to sleep and not wake up forever. we'll see.

--laura

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006