i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


September 5, 2002 again | 11:15 p.m.
I'm at my apartment cleaning and all I wish I could do is allow myself to go out and have a good time.

Needless to say, I won't. I've been bad enough lately to where I need to stay home and get things taken care of.

Unfortunatly, when I go through my list of things to do, I frequently do the ones that I enjoy and not the ones that I don't. This includes workin on my inspiration, hanging pictures, etc. why would i put my clothes away? they've only been sitting here since yesterday.

i went to the rec again (tonight, after class) and right now i feel like i shouldn't have. i'm wired as hell.

and hungry. i missed dinner, but it's far too late to eat now.

shame.



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006