i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


september 5, 2002 | 3:31 p.m.
i didn't wake up feeling good this morning. it actually felt like a miserable hangover, but i didn't drink. i was only awake until about 12:30 or so, but it seemed like every little thing woke me up.

so then it's 1:00 and the same silly boy called me THREE times!!! why? even if he woke me up, what was i going to say? so nice of you to think of me when you're shitfaced drunk, i'm going back to sleep now.

i mean, shit, i don't like him that much. (no names mentioned -- it could cause problems)

so when i finally woke up at 9, i felt like i had been beaten up. i forced myself to go to the rec where i forced myself to (although sluggishly) "run" (if you call it that) two miles on the track. i went to the new weight room for a little bit and decided i was going to die if i kept it up, so i left.

after going to the bank, i came home and worked on my little project for a little while. don't worry, i'll tell you all in due time! just be patient.

i just downloaded sugarcult's "pretty girl (the way)" and i wonder if i could listen to it ANOTHER time in a row. probably not.

I've got to meet Jolynne before class at six, and maybe do some house cleaning (anyone who has been by knows it, too) and go to class at 6.

today is one of those days that i curse myself for scheduling night classes. but, oh well. i'll make it.

Laura

"Now I see the times they change/ Leaving us, it seems so strange/ I am hoping I can find/ Where to leave my hurt behind?"

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006