i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


September 5, 2002 | 12:23 a.m.
it's 12:23 and I've spent all night working on what I'm going to call my inspiration. Ask what I'm talking about, if you will, but this one's just for Laura.

Don't expect a real answer.

If I was rude when any of you called me, sorry. For whatever reason tonight I became aggitated with everyone who likes me enough to call (why? I don't know)... something about the phone ringing. I should have just turned it off.

Another sleepless night. I wonder if I am going to get more than four hours of sleep on any given night this week.

Probably not.

Laura

"All the shit I seem to take/ All alone I seem to break/ I have lived the best I can"

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006