i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


August 17, 2002 | 12:01 p.m.
I didn't eat at all yesterday. I almost passed out when I ran today, and I only stayed at the fundraiser for an hour. I am utterly pathetic.

I did a painting, though, and I got some more canvas to do another. We'll see. I'm also working on a gift for my big sister for when she gets back to the states.

my life is pretty boring. I don't even want to go out tonight - I have absolutly no desire to whatsoever. I just want to go to sleep and wake up and have it be tomorrow so I can run again. I feel like weekends are the only time I can relax, and I want to milk it for all it's worth. Is that so bad?

More running and fundraising tomorrow. Until then, I think I'm going to kick back and relax.

Laura



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006