i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


2002-08-16 | 3:33 p.m.
Here are some pictures of people that I talk about a lot.

This is Dana and I on the night of my 19th birthday. If you're wondering about the glaze in my eye, yes, I did have to be carried home at 1:15 from The Caterie. Liquid Sand sang Happy Birthday to me and I missed the keg party that was being held late-nite in honor of my grand 19. Oh, what a night.

This is a picture of me with Sarah D. from the last time I saw Liquid Sand in Baton Rouge. I think I had fun but I don't really remember. All I knew for about a week was that I had a liquid sand shirt that I did not buy. I later found out it was patrick that made the purchase for me. Thanks, I guess.

This was taken the first night that I hung out with the crew from work. I didn't know them that well, so I brought a fifth of rum and shot glasses and made friends with everyone. (L to R Andy, Jamie, Carolyn, Brian)

I met Nick at freshman orientation and hung out with him a lot when he first moved from Houston to Baton Rouge. I don't see a whole lot of him now, but this was from the last time we hung out. He's a great guy.

There will be more posted on this page Monday!!



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006