i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


August 15, 2002 | 8:51 a.m.
I had the hardest time staying awake at Evans-Graves yesterday. I went home, went to sleep at 6pm, and slept through most of the night. I woke up only to eat my only meal of the day, clean my living room, feed my cats, and read five pages of my book and go to sleep again. Waking up this morning at 5:25 was difficult, and the majority of the time I was running I could have melted into the ground and never picked myself up and that would have been fine.

Now I'm at work, and I have two doctors appointments in about 30 minutes. Can't wait to get to Pediatric Medical Center.

I bought a new computer and spent $250 at Gap all in a 24-hour period. That scares me.

September 15-21 is Unmarried and Single Americans Week. Party at Laura's.

My throat hurts =(

Laura

"i don't know where i'll be when you come along"



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006