i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


August 15, 2002 | 7:38 p.m.
So the serial killer is not as intelligent as we once thought him to be. Andy refers to him as "TSK" so I will too. In the past few days, TSK has attempted four abductions and women have been kicking ass and not getting stabbed and such. This is good.

I probably won't be running in the morning =( This upsets me greatly as I will probably have a miserable day. The only way I could go out there is if I met Club South at 5:25am and since I've started going at 5:45, I don't know how 5:25 would work for me. That and they run 7.2 miles on Fridays. I'll see, I might make it.

My mom's sign thing was on national news tonight (ABC) and I got a few calls from friends telling me they saw it.

I have pictures being developed right now... I'll post them tomorrow at work if I get a chance.

I'm sure I will. Fucking work sucks.



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006