i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


August 14, 2002 | 9:48 a.m.
It's amazing that I am alive.

Here are the things that I know:

It took me somewhere between 40 and 45 minutes to make it from my apartment to the House of Blues last night.

The phrase "I'm not going to drink" may as well just be removed from my vocabulary.

I took a picture on Bourbon street with a man dressed in a large grenede suit.

Berge bought two trays of shots at some bar last night. Like anyone needed those shots - the drink special upstairs was three for one.

My head hurts so bad I could die.

Laura

"And yes it seems as though I'm going nowhere really fucking fast"



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006