i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


August 8, 2002 | 1:53 p.m.
I just decided that I was going to get some lunch, and then it started raining. That's no good! So I guess I'm not going to eat until I get home. That's okay.

I didn't make it out to the lakes today. Maybe after work. And maybe I'll go to the rec, too. And do the richard simmons video that makes me laugh more than work out.

or, maybe not. I wonder if I'll be able to hold my head up for the rest of the day.

Probably not.

Laura

"I only know that I can change/ Everything else just stays the same/ So now I step out of the darkness

that my life became"

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006