i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


August 7, 2002 | 8:09 a.m.
Wow. This morning I peeled a fraternity boy off of the ground. It was interesting. Ask me about it if you don't know what I'm talking about. Highlight of my morning.

Brian called me at 5am. Thanks, Brian. (it really wasn't THAT bad, I would have been waking up around 5:15 anyway) but, it was interesting. And confusing too.

My mom and I are going to Destin for labor day weekend (friday through labor day monday) so hopefully i get tantantan. :) I'm really excited.

Jolynne and I are going to see Signs tonight (unless it's too late) and I'm excited about that too.

I think today will be a good day, even though my horoscope says to "take today for what it's worth and not let it get to [me]" -- is anyone a Leo? "leo is baiting you" - that's what it says. hm...

I need to go get my new LSU id today. blah!!!

i can't wait for school to start. that's a scary thing. first weekend i get to go to florida. yay :)

laura

"Time is right for a guiding light/ Try to turn to reasons in your bitter life"

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006