i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


July 28, 2002 | 3:02 p.m.
I am soooo tired and it's only 3pm.

I slept until after 12! But I don't think I got to sleep until about fourish. But I honestly don't even know.

I went to see Spank The Monkey at the Caterie with some friends last night and Patrick came - I kind of felt bad because he went to get a drink when he got there and by the time he came back with it, I was about to leave.

Bad, but not too bad. Oh well.

He called me later (around 2ish) because Stephen was having late-nite but I was with Brian so I didn't go.

Smear's a great guy and all, but I don't see myself ever giving him a chance. Not anytime soon, anyway.

Weird events that have happened lately: Dustin Johnson was happy to see me twice last week (even after I "ruined" his life), bad horoscopes and even worse reality, Dustin Felton and I got along (!) - what else... just me being weird I guess. Well, I can't do laundry and talk to Jacob and write, so I'd better go.

Laura



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006