i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


July 29, 2002 | 1:37 p.m.
I wrecked my fucking car. Go figure.

At this point I've decided that things couldn't get much worse. There's a little comfort in that, though...

Brandon Boyd was supposed to come over last night but I never talked to him! Sorry Brandon, I just slept. And I needed to! but probably not from 7pm until this morning at 5:00. But hey, you know. So he's coming this afternoon and maybe we can catch up since it's been so long.

What else - I can't go to my other job until my car is out of the shop, and I was planning on going to Dallas for a long much needed vacation next week, but it doesn't look like I'm going to go now. not only can I not drive, I can't fly because I won't be able to take off work now. I'm working at LSU long days until my car is out of the shop, I guess. It's just me and Carolyn and Brandon and Natalie today. We're bonding. fun.

atleast i went to the lakes w/andy today, since I probably won't be able to go with Cheryl this afternoon. Maybe we can reschedule. I have shit I need to do anyway, and i think I'm just going to stay up at school until i get it all taken care of. I know as soon as I go home I'll get all ADD and forget to do it all.

Another bad day. But, as long as I can keep smiling :)

Laura



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006