i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


july 24, 2002 | 10:30 p.m.
My stomach is KILLING me. Physically breaking me down.

Here's what I ate today and lets decide why I'm in excruciating pain.

Breakfast: one banana

Lunch: 4oz chicken in a mixed greens salad with FF Ranch Dressing

Snack: apx. two cups watermelon

Dinner: Healthy Choice Cheese Pizza, one apple, and 30oz iced tea

Now what did I do wrong? This is a normal every day diet for me and for whatever reason, I've been nauseated for the past hour.

Andy and Amanda and I walked the big lake this morning and my knee is going to split open and grow a head like that mike's hard lemonaide commercial.

It wouldn't shock me too much.

After work I went to brian's for a little bit and picked up a movie that I wanted to watch tonight but was unable to get into. Instead I went grocery shopping and cleaned my apartment.

I went to Mellow Mushroom last night for open mic nite and met the boy I think I could marry tomorrow. He was beautiful in every way.

Then I got mad at myself for allowing the shit that goes on to happen. We should all know what I mean by this.

If you're not sure if I'm angry at you right now (if there is that possibility) I probably am. It is most irritating to be completly pissed at someone who doesn't have a clue anything happened.

Ow, my tummy hurts. bedtime maybe? I'd be so lucky to sleep right now. Maybe do some homework.

fuuuuuunnn

Laura

"I don't care if it hurts, I wanna have control/ I want a perfect body/ I want a perfect soul"



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006