i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


July 23, 2002 | 8:32 a.m.
Work.

i woke up this morning a little later that usual for a running day (5:15) and ran the lakes before the sun came up. It was so hot, so it was nice to be out there so early in the morning. I only did about four miles, but I'm still hurting. Afterwards, I went to the weight room at the rec and did about 30 minutes of weights and came home to shower and get ready for work. Andy and I are going to walk the lakes after work, so today is going to be an acive day! Lets see if I can walk tomorrow!!!

My stomach hurts - I didn't have time to eat breakfast and I don't have anything fixed for lunch.

And I forgot to bring the other half of my shrimp poboy for brian. I don't want it and I promised to bring it to him for lunch and then forgot. Silly Laura.

As for now, I'm optimistic. Nothing bad has happened so far today...

Cross your fingers!

:)

laura

"I wish I was beautiful"



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006