i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


2002-07-01 | 11:33 a.m.
hello, coates lab.

i got a flat going to the deq for work today and i'm pissed off about it.

when i get home, i'm going to go swimming and maybe get tan?!

i'll fix the tire tomorrow morning. i'm too pissed off about it to fix it right now.

james is on leave and he didn't come home.

i hung up a picture of andrya pentas in my room and i will probably cry the first time someone asks me who she is. i still haven't gotten a bigger picture of james carmichael, and all my pics of tim are in my scrap book.

i went through some pictures last night and found about a million of jared. i really liked him - things really have changed.

dustin too, but things haven't changed there. if i could mend his poor soul i'd want to marry him. he has to grow up on his own, though, and i can't teach him morals. i tried that for two years.

what else... all i've done is clean every day and try to keep moving in. i'm not so much a perfectionist, but i'd like to get it all in the right way this first time around so i don't have to constantly be fixing things at the new place.

i went to evans-graves for 7:30 this morning. i didn't think i could function so early. i haven't run in what seems like forever. it's like i can feel my endurance lowering and my body getting out of shape. that's got to be in my head, though.

jamie, i ate a bowl of cereal about five minutes ago. k?

have a good day, coates lab.

laura

oh yeah, incubus is tonight. i wish i was more excited.

"when everybody loves you, aw son, that's just about as fucked up as you can be"

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006