i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


2002-06-29 | 1:26 p.m.
Well, I moved out.

Things have kind of been mixed up with me lately and I think I'm starting to get depressed again. Whenever I'm really depressed I'm 100% nicer to everyone else - maybe because I want them to feel good if I can't. Atleast someone will benefit.

Things with Brian are in the air, and as much as I'd like to feel resolved about it, fuck it. Things wouldn't work out anyway - I always find a way to fuck things up. We'll see.

Other than that, and someone in Coates Lab reading this, I don't know what's been up with me lately. My apologies for any outbursts of anger or tears... I'm just having a rough time. I'll make it through this, though; I always do.



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006