i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


May 21, 2002 | 8:07 a.m.
Kevin, I can't see your diary? =(

last night was WILD - went out with kids I work with. Brian came, for a little bit, but he went to some open bar party he was invited to. Amanda (my boss), Andy, Adam, and I all went to Brandon's, and with Brandon and his two roommates, Amanda and I were outnumbered. We had a great time anyway, though, but work today is going to be rough!!

I'm about to go get a haircut :) its getting sooooooooooo long...

and then work all day, i'm scared - we're all going to be roughing it. Even Amanda -- I brought her home at 3:30. 8:00 comes too quickly...

more later

Laura



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006