i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


May 18, 2002 | 3:16 p.m.
i got a formal today, for the first time in more than a year :) it was fun! it's baby blue with silver detail and it's so cute :) and then I went and got a necklace and earrings too. i'm going to be a princess! (lets hope, huh bobby??)

yesterday i was talking to amanda about how brian (the guy i work with) stood up for me to melissa (this girl i work with) and amanda said, "be careful, laura, he likes those young girls" (he's 22 i think, amanda's 24, so at 19, i'm a BABY) so that was that..

the lights went out at my house yesterday, and i never reset my clock, and i thought i'd be sleeping all day, but NO - i woke up at 7am! what is that?? and i finally went back to sleep, and woke up again at 10!! i used to be able to sleep until 2 or 3 pm -- what happened to me??

so now i have a headache, and i could use some sleep.

i bought the friends dvd set (there's two) and watched the first three shows -- each dvd has five or six shows i think. but i got tired of watchin tv.

i think i'm gonna try to get some sleep!!

night

laura

"you could have it all"

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006