i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


May 17, 2002 | 8:31 p.m.
"Hey, its Dana, I was just calling to see how your LIFE was going, I haven't talked to you in a week and a half -- you haven't been returning my calls -- I don't know what I did, but just give me a call when you get a little second, okay? bye"

I wonder if when she left that message, she thought "Laura will write this and post it somewhere where tons of people I know will see it."

Well, Dana, there ya go. Thanks for wasting my voicemail time.... that's all it was to me.

And only because I'm generally a considerate person have I considered calling her back... I'm not out to hurt her feelings or anything, but what should I say? "Talk to you later when you've formed a personality!! okay??"

that's just not my style.

"everyone I know goes away in the end"

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006