i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


Court Day - May 15 | 4:35 p.m.
The DWI is reduced to a reckless driving. I can breathe now. And after I pick up trash for 16 hours and work at the library for another 16, go to a driving class, and go back to court w/all of my papers filled out, I'll be off completly.

So yeah, I cried, but I've cried a lot lately, so it wasn't a big deal. It was just hard to cry in front of tons of people and try to keep composed.

I've had enough of this!!!

I still haven't written my paper for English, so I need to do that and study for my biggest exam, Bio, which is tomorrow at 10am. I hope I make it through this week!!

And if I do, I might even do 8 hours of community service this weekend just to get some of it out of the way.

Gotta take a nap though, before I pass out - more later.

Laura

"I wear this crown of shit upon my liar's chair"

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006