i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


May 15, 2002 | 10:21 p.m.
School is HARD.

Biology sucks.

Only fifty more questions!! I'm halfway through the study guide!!

What kind of professor gives a study guide with 100 questions for a 50 question exam? I may as well read the book cover to cover. Regardless, I need to keep a B in there and I can't mess this one up.

I have to have at very least a 3.0 this semester to keep my scholarship and I'm scared I won't do it. If not, though, I'll have to enroll in a summer correspondence class and get an A to bring my GPA up. Heaven forbid I be on academic probation.

What else.. this is a diversion from my studying. I still have 600 words of a paper to write that was due Monday. How am I going to pull that off? VERY CAREFULLY. I better get an A in English. If I don't, I may as well drop out. I'm counting on that "A" to balance out my possible "C" in Sociology. I'm going to have an "A" in Psychology, I think, and a "B" in Nutrition... hopefully I won't ruin my Bio grade and I'll have a "B" in there too! and I definatly have an "A" in social work. so, we'll see how the GPA comes out.

Gotta get back to those 50 questions, hope I make it alive tomorrow!! And to think, I was seriously thinking I would able to run and finish my paper tonight. What a joke!!

Laura

"Full of broken thoughts I cannot repair"

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006