i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


May 14, 2002 | 11:25 p.m.
happy ending to a sad story.

I talked to James for a couple hours, and I'm sittin on top of the world.

James Curtis, that is.

If I could pick one boy to marry, tomorrow, it would possibly be him. I honestly can't imagine one other person that I could talk to for so long.

The night before he went back to the marines, we talked from 11pm until 7am without silences. And I can handle silence... we just had so much to say. I don't think I could ever run out of things to say to him, he's that awesome. I'm not in love with him, but I could be. He's that perfect to me. I'll let those imperfections slide :)

So, even though I have to go to court tomorrow morning at 9 and I have a final tomorrow at 3 and I have a paper to write for Thursday and another final on Thursday morning, I'm on top of the world.

Please don't knock me down.

Laura

"I will let you down, I will make you hurt"

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006