i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


May 12, 2002 | 12:16 p.m.
my stomach hurts.

I can't eat very much because I got my tongue pierced yesterday and it's sore. atleast I don't sound like most people after they get it done, all silly-like. I am struggling to pronounce most of my words.

Well, it's my last week as a freshman at LSU, and for the life of me, I can't sit down and study. why is this?

pathetic. you'd think after being in school for so long I'd be able to make myself study.

I think I'm going to eat some watermelon, food in my tummy and easy on the tongue. It will probably take me about an hour to eat two cups and not hurt myself, though.

Oh, the pain.

later :)

"I hurt myself today, to see if I still feel/ I focus on the pain, the only thing that's real"

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006