i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


October 25, 2002 | 9:33 am
cheers to joel to being a new member of the "i-know-all-things-about-laura" club.

(lets try not to scare him off, laura)

i am no longer a blond. brown hair is atop my head and it's getting long. i'll try to take a picture and scan it so we can all giggle.

i've been bullshitting with ebc's secretary for an entire hour now. i know this only because diaryland includes a time of 9:33 on my entry and it is now 10:27.

Fridays.

I had a very disturbing dream last night. i almost don't want to talk about it because it was so horrible. i should, though, because i have been thinking about it all morning.

i dreamt that my brother killed himself. i guess i took the kevin situation and inserted my family into it. i don't remember much about it now, but i remember the anger his wife felt towards my family and how i couldn't understand.

i woke up in tears at 8:00am. Jen was screaming, so I ran into her room. (I say run, but nothing I do in the morning is quick..) the frog somehow got out of the fish tank and got into her room. The cats were enjoying their most expensive toy and jen needed me to get the fish scoop.

the poor thing probably didn't have a clue what was going on because he's blind.

frog in tank, brother at work alive, and 10:34 on a friday.

i can't wait for 5:00.



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006