i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


August 2, 2002 | 9:16 a.m.
My horoscope: Who wants to do anything serious today? Your intense feelings simply must be used for pleasurable purposes. When you hear a random compliment, chances are good that you're the subject.

interesting.

oh, my. jeff came to bring me to work today and i made it to the door in my lil hot pink satin camisole and shorts. I was v. embarassed. needless to say, i did not make it to work on time, and when i did, all i could do was giggle. i think in a little bit i'm going to get some pretzles or something to soak up all of this alcohol. v. bad.

i did NOT make it out to the lakes w/Andy today. I am a bad, bad person.

he was angry b/c i "hoed him out for bogies" -- cept I hoed him out for bogies, tigerbar, and reggies.

Three v. classy places. I am not very proud of myself.

Brandon is making me laugh and I'm not sure if it is b/c I'm still drunk or if he's actually funny. Maybe a little of both.

I've got to go before I die.

Laura

"All the hate deep inside/ Slowly covering my eyes/ All these things I hide"



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006