i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


August 1, 2002 | 10:53 a.m.
According to my horoscope, the entire month of August is going to be miserable for me. Socially, atleast. it says "catch up at work or on your academics" - but school doesn't start until the 26th. I guess that means I'll be bored.

The first thing that happened that was bad was court. I got article 894 and have to pay $300 in court fees and a $150 ticket. Good thing I have my money for law school. Fucking sucks.

Andy and I walked this morning and I got back to my apartment and got to play with Tequila. poor baby - I put the flea medicine on her back and it messed up her fur so she's embarassed. She fell asleep in my lap while I ate breakfast (watermelon, and now it's all gone)

I got a lot of sleep yesterday - it was so nice. I still feel so so so sleepy, though. I was going to go to the rec after work, but since I don't have my car and wouldn't have a ride home from the rec, I think I'll just go home and go to sleep.

WAAA2002 is tomorrow night at 8pm. Afterwards, I'm going home to go to sleep. I don't even really feel like going out Saturday night either. I don't think I'll ever leave my apartment again.

It's messy, anyway, so I should stay home and clean it. That's the plan.

Laura

"So, someone bought you a t-shirt. Maybe it was Patrick. Maybe he should have bought himself one." -- Andy C.



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006