i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


April 17, 2004 | 3:53 am
i shouldn't be updating because he's in my bed and he's asleep like the angel he is.

we left his brother's show early and went to another bar just to find ourselves at home tearing off our clothes and not even making it past the couch.

and then, the, um, kitchen table. it's my table, you know, from my apartment. guess we broke it in.

but he was actually naked before we got here. he decided about two miles before we got home that he'd take off his clothes and torture me for the remainder of the drive. it wasn't torture. it was wonderful.

it was just hard to steer with his head where it was.

i should be in bed. he's asleep. he's exhausted, as he should be. as i am. he's sleeping. i should be next to him.

but i am not; rather, i am here, thinking of life and where it leads and any way out.

what's so wrong with me? i have everything i could ever want, at my fingertips.

in my bed. waiting for me to cuddle next to him to go to sleep.

what am i looking for?

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006