i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


December 05, 2003 | 11:43 am
so i may end up with three A's in my regular classes this semester. overall i'd have three A's and a C, and if that C isn't a C it's an F. In that class if i don't pass the final i don't pass the class.

and i take the final today.

i don't feel like i have a lot to study because it's an independent study class. instead of notes, i have the whole goddamned book.

i'm not going to reread the whole goddamned book.

and it's nearly impossible for me to bring my grade up to a B in that class, so i'm shooting for a D on the final for a C in the class. all i have to do is pass.

which seems easy, in theory, except for the fact that i failed the midterm and the professor would never tell me why, nor let me look at the grade.

fucking LSU.

so it's important for me to get wonderful grades for two reasons. for one, after this semester i will be eligible to get my scholarship back. i shouldn't have any problems with that, unless i fail forementioned class.

secondly, it will put me where i need to be to go to florida in the fall.

which i'm going to do, whether i'm in school or not. i mean, i HAVE to. i have to get away. i have to get away!!!

so it's study time, and in a hour or so i'll go run with craig. then it's off to take the final and hopefully do well and move on with my life.

because i've got to move on.

tequila --- my love

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006