i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


April 17, 2003 | 2:27 am
i broke his heart tonight. i don't even know why.

i guess i'm scared because we're getting so close that every little thing that goes wrong is irritating. i know it's just a stage of relationships, and i know if we can get past this it's smooth sailing.

but the thing is, i'm scared of it. this boy knows every little flaw of mine and he accepts them. he's seen me in the buff in daylight, for god's sake. and he thinks i'm beautiful.

and he embraces every bit of me. he wants to hold me when i'm screaming crying and sit beside me when i purge.

the good days are great. the days we spend in the sun. he's absolutly wonderful. we're wonderful.

so why did i tell him i wanted to see other people?

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006