i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


February 24, 2003 | 12:48 am
i just realize i have not posted in a very long time.

my apologies. i have kept up with all of the diaries i read, though.

my headache has consumed my weekend.

last night jake and i rented two movies and watched them both and retired to bed. it was the nicest thing laying next to him with the cold air flowing in from the open window.

the nicest thing, that is, until i realized a cat was trying to escape from said open window. the window was promptly closed and all four of us were sleeping shortly afterwards.

he left around 10 this morning but i slept all day. it was only at 10pm that i decided to wake up and go to r0tolos and get my schedule for the week. i'm working m 9pm-3am, w 10pm-3am and f 5pm-10pm. i'll be at b@r-t's saturday from 9pm-2am. yes, this will be a difficult week.

my apologies for this entry being boring as hell. that's just the kind of mood i'm in, i guess.



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006