i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


January 02, 2003 | 9:24 am
well, hm. i wish i could say i haven't written lately because i've been busy, but that's not so true. i've just been... i don't know. with the boy, all the time.

and i wonder if this is good. isn't this attachment everything i feared about relationships? because i know what an addictive personality i have - i know how it all starts out and how it always ends. i know this because i've been through it time and time again and i don't feel that it should happen again.

he's just so innocent, though. probably something about being young, although i don't think i was that innocent at that age. he rubs my back when i lie down with him and he holds my hand while he drives. he tells me sweet dreams and kisses me goodnight.

he's everything i could have ever wanted two years ago - before i came down to earth and saw people for how they are.

he's just so cute.

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006