i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


December 28, 2002 | 2:29 pm
i've spent so much time at my apartment lately it's amazing. i haven't had this much time off in so long and i don't know what to do with myself. jake and i have just been laying around for days.

granted, i have to wake up and go to work, but when i get off work at 2:30 or so and he's still at my apartment, i just crawl back in bed. why get up and do stuff if i don't have to?

we went to a bonfire a couple nights ago and i hung out with some old friends. jake actually brought me but i ended up knowing more people than he did, so i sort of felt bad when his friends went home and i was still talking to some of my old friends. one person in particular, stephen, was home from west point so we talked most of the night.

jake has a lot on his mind. he barely talks to me lately and all he ever asks when he does is if i'm fucking with him.

i mean, i don't think i am. i do have feelings for him, i won't deny that. but i did tell him i couldn't say i'd ever be his girlfriend or even stop dating other people. but when he's not here i miss him, when he doesn't stay and i get home from work i call him. that's got to stand for something, right?

i've eaten less and less lately but i don't really know why... i haven't been as depressed as usual...



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006