i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


December 14, 2002 | 3:24 pm
i finished finals today. i'm very relieved.

next week i'm working 40 hours for Barton and training a few nights for B@r-T's. My sister is coming in Friday night and I'm going to be exhausted.

but, i'll be about $500 richer. and god knows i could use the money right now, being that it is christmas-time and i still have about $300 in bills due before the end of the month.

i'm going with jake to pierre part tomorrow for some four-wheeler thing. he asked me tuesday night to go with him and he's asked me several times this week if i'm still interested in going.

there are so many things i need to do around the house that i'm not looking forward to. i still have to fold all of my clean clothes, we've got to go grocery shopping, we're rearranging the livingroom, and the entire apartment needs to be cleaned.

finals will get you behind in the rest of your life.

i talked to christopher d'amico today and he's going to san diego tomorrow for the week. i wonder when i'll see him again.

until then, nothing deep to write. i feel hollow and shallow and all of those other bad things.



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006