i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


November 24, 2002 | 9:52 pm
i drank myself to near death last night. the scary part about it was that jen was right behind me.

we ran into liquid sand and i talked to them (minus rhett and tim) and around 5:30am jen and i made it home.

and then she looks to me and says, "do you want pajamas or something? i mean, are you just going to stay here tonight?"

wow. i've lived here for three months now! she was just THAT drunk.

my phone rang all day today and i didn't feel like answering, so i slept through it all. when i finally decided to wake up, i looked at the clock. "9:28" and i thought, damn, i'm waking up early!

NO, IT WAS 9:28 PM.

I still don't know what to think about that.

so my face is still numb and i still feel dizzy.

i think i'm going to crawl back in bed and die. and why not? i've got nothing else to do.

i can't ever talk to brian again.



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006