i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


November 20, 2002 | 9:54 am
chris called yesterday.

he voilated the three-day-rule. i guess, if there is one still.

he left my house sunday and called tuesday night. i'd turned my phone on silent and directed all incoming house calls (via jenny) to my voicemail ("just take a message if anyone calls, okay jen?" --me) and was reading a book when he called. my phone was blinking, and i was ignoring, until i saw the "337-" phone number and realized lafayette was calling.

so, yeah. we talked for a little bit. he basically said he was very busy but wanted to call me before i forgot who he was.

like i could forget who you are, chris. we're married, right?

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006