i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


November 19, 2002 | 5:32 pm
i've pretty much given up on responsibilities. i left work this morning to go to class and upon getting in jen's car (mine was in the shop) i decided i was indeed not going to go to my 1:30.

and have since decided i will not go to my night class either.

i'm stuck in a rut and nothing is doing it for me - so why should i go to class? the reality of it is, i'm not going to make it in this world -- i won't make it where i want to be -- so why work so hard to be disappointed? may as well throw in the towel now.

i know it's weak. but i'm weak.

get over it.



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006