i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


October 31, 2002 | 3:11 am
i got a new phone today. it was supposed to be $249 but i talked the guy into giving it to me for $149. he said he'd sell me the demo, and i said okay, but he ended up selling me a brand new one anyway.

and he said he gave me a discount for waiting for so long.

really i only waited for about fifteen minutes, but i was not going to argue. that's $100 more dollars that i have to waste on other bullshit.

so i have a phone that i can send pictures with and download pictures and games and ringtones and all of that nonsense with.

really i just like it because it's blue.

and fuck at&t. i hate their shit anyway.

so if any of you need the new number, call the apartment.. and if i think about it, tomorrow i'll change my at&t voicemail to have the new number.

k?

i am so sleepy. i should be getting to bed.

i wanted to cry all day about the wedding. not that i didn't know about it before. it's just that it comes in waves... i remember, i think about it, and it bothers me a whole lot. then i get busy with something else and forget for a while...

but the thing is, i'm so busy right now, why can't i keep it off my mind?

"will you be there for me in the morning / will you still care for me when the morning comes?"

before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006