i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


October 16, 2002 | 3:20 am
why would i rather write here than write one paragraph, submit it, and go to sleep? i'm not even wired, really.

I talked to the boy today and decided... i can't go out with him. he pays so much attention to me that it frightens me and i can't deal with that. so i'll come off as a little bitch who plays games, when in reality, it's NOTHING like that.

it's his fault, though. give me more sleep and some time and i'll figure out why.

jen got me two shirts from cali - one's a little sheer tank and one's a cropped tee that says "heartbreaker" on it. my response was, "thanks, jen, but you know i don't wear that shit" and she said, "yeah, well, hang it next to your 'i like your boyfriend' shirt." so i guess i deserved that one.

can't fuck with it.

taylor told me tonight that he thought i was pretty and it made me blush.

i have a LL Cool J some stuck in my head.

That's not something I normally tell people.

I've got to get some sleep. and tomorrow when i get out of school at 4:30, i'm going to blockbuster, renting a terrible movie, and sleeping on the couch. (that way i won't feel bad sleeping through it..)

anyone want to join me?

didn't think so. i'm a terrible date.

night.



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006