i'm naked inside my fear
the naked truth.


September 24, 2002 | 12:24 pm
no one is as excited about this hurricane hitting us as I am.

since seeing clint downtown the other day, i've come up with a list in my mind.

if asked (about dating): there are at least seven boys that would say i'm never available (won't answer the phone, won't go out, etc.) and there is at least one (maybe two) that would say i'm too available. hm... there is at least one boy out there that thinks i'm neurotic while i can name ten that think i'm perfectly normal. I can name three (this past month) that I've blown off for no aparent reason, and surely many that have blown me off...

and only one I'd consider seeing.

What's that leave me with?

Nothing.

Interesting, isn't it?

This is more than worth your time to click on.

Pretty much sums it up.

I may be working for a law firm downtown but they don't pay a whole lot, and they'd only need me for about twelve hours a week. I could still do that and work at the bar, though. I think this is a possibility.

And if I do that, I'm going to be ballin.

I promise I won't ever say that again.

I've felt a little better today, for the most part. Then again, there were times when I considered taking off my seat belt and driving my car into a tree. But then i thought, 'who's going to feed my cat?' so I didn't.

And then I rememebered that Jen has a key, and eventually she'd come looking for me, and probably feed the cat, but by then I felt better. So I just ran errands instead.

And, I ate yesterday. err, consumed calories. yeah. I did.

so, enough for now. I've got to go to class and see how I did on my exam last Thursday.



before | after

miss me?

make a difference - July 12, 2007
in short - February 20, 2007
gameday - October 14, 2006
quickie - October 02, 2006
roxie bear - July 06, 2006